People, Systems and Things - TiddlyWiki Services by TW_Tones

I am a sole trader with the trading names of “People, Systems and Things” P.S.a.T / InterpretingIT based in Sydney Australia.

Hi folks, I am currently in the process of obtaining Employment after a long streach of a self funded sebatical, primarily focused on TiddlyWiki. However I am now in debt and seeking paid oportunities, so I am posting my availability here.

• Contact me by Private message here if you have any questions
  • Of course I may only be available for a limited time, if I secure a job that demands most of my attention, I will honor any comitments.
  • I am flexible with my hours but please concider I am in the +10 UTC (+ 11 UTC Southern sumertime) UTC see TimeAndDate
  • If you engage me to do something that I do not already know about, that has potential, I will work “Zero cost hours” to learn this rather than bill you.
    • If I feel something outside my skills, or better addressed by engaging someone else, I will let you know.

Expierence in general

• IT Professional of 30+ years including as a senior solutions designer, Business and Systems analyst, knowlege and information manager, sustainability and strong knowledge of the sciences. Expierenced teacher / trainer.
  • Conceptual, systems and design thinker.
  • DNS and Hosting provider
    • WordPress website design and hosting and more.

How may you engage me;

• Per hour engagement in Australian Dollars - initialy at “mates rates”
    • online working together, tutoring and design
    • Trouble shooting anything except complex CSS and JavaScript
    • Working off line to build something you need
    • Education and training including one on one (online), producing tutorials, videos and documentation.
  • I will concider collaborative projects but I am in need of some income.
  • I will concider Fixed price engagments if the requirements are sufficently detailed.
  • Fund me for a community need