Help with structure from a newbie

Hi folks, I need some help, besides I’m an old dog, I’m very new to TW. Just found it recently, I’m learning some Erlang and found late prof. Armstrong blog, which you probably already know, have migrated to TW when he was still alive, and I just love it! Thanks again prof. Armstrong, you’re in heaven for sure! This discovery arrived in a very good moment, as I was struggling with note-taking software for a while. Evernote, Onenote, Notion, Google Keep, Turtl and Remnote. Too many problems, too few solutions.
Lately I was using RemNote and thought that it was a decent product, till I started to have hard problems. The last version (1.18) is a flaw. I lost an entire afternoon work that simply vanished from it (and I’m working with the local client, no cloud sync) and I freeze when a minor update just didn’t work anymore, didn’t even run, and got 2 weeks to be fixed; and the fear (oh the fear!) to lose months of notes of my courses. Anyway, TW is really what I was looking for. I’m already doing the basics, thanks Soren Bjornstad and Grok TW!, and I’ll master it in some time, but I’m in a hurry to get my notes organized. So I would like to kindly ask some suggestions of how to get some structure, some organization. I know I’ll find my way, but It would help and spare me some time if I already start with some. My main use is Note-taking and subtitles saving of the courses that I take. Mainly Coursera for now.
In Remnote I used to create a local knowledge base for each course and make a folder for each week, which most of the time are 4, then make subfolders for each topic inside that week and add the class as a topic in that subfolder. At the end, I got a similar structure of the course: Weeks->Subjects/Modules->Class 1, Class 2, etc…