PHR (Personal Health Record) example

I’ve setup a PHR using Calc (I have MX Linux and LibreOffice), learning about TiddlyWiki (watching Francis Meetze on Youtube), I have basic HTML/CSS knowledge, but have no idea how to start building a PHR using TiddlyWiki, has anyone created a PHR using TiddlyWiki? If so, would you mind to share a example or give me pointers how/where to start?

1 Like

Hello @michael
I am not quite sure what you mean by a Personal Health Record.
I presume it records such things as medications, a journal of how your health is, reminders of appointments etc.

If you could give some examples of what you currently use, maybe we can help you further.

I am not sure what Calc is but presume it is a spreadsheet. Again, an example of your record would be useful.

Regarding help with TiddlyWiki, I would recommend groktiddlywiki which is a tutorial showing how TiddlyWiki can be used to create Contacts, Minutes for Meetings, Journals and much more. You can even download a copy of the wiki to use on your own computer/ laptop/ tablet or phone.

Grok TiddlyWiki — Build a deep, lasting understanding of TiddlyWiki

Scot

@Scot, thanks so much for your prompt reply, you’re right, Calc is LibreOffice’s spreadsheet, the information that I’m trying to record is mainly lab results (blood, urine, etc), since TW can attach images, when there’s image available, I can attach as well, as an example:

11/23/19     12/20/20
colesterol          10.8           12.5
glucose              8.4           7.9
vitamin B            3.7           5.2