How to list last tiddlers created?

Hey guys!
I’m new to TiddlyWiki, and I’m also completely new to IT.
I started experimenting with TiddlyWiki as a tool for zettelkasten and second brain.
Sorry for the inconvenience, but would anyone know how I could reverse the order of the results from the TW indexers? I would like the last Tiddlers created to appear first, when I do a search or click on a tag, for example. Only the last created tiddlers, not the last modified ones. How do I see, whenever I search, a list of the last tiddlers created?

Or…
How to make a dynamic list that shows tiddlers organized in alphanumeric order, starting with the last one created?
Preferably allowing you to choose the first characters (of the tiddler titles) of the search.

Hello Miro!

It sounds like you would like to modify a few different aspects of TiddlyWiki.

To start, let’s look at making a variant of the “Recent” sidebar that focuses on the “created” field rather than “modified”:

Find this tiddler (using the advanced search, with “magnifying glass” icon):

$:/core/ui/SideBar/Recent

And clone it (using the dropdown “more” menu in tiddler view toolbar):

Keep the content the same, but tell it you want the macrocall timeline-alt:

<div class="hang"><$macrocall $name="timeline-alt" format={{$:/language/RecentChanges/DateFormat}}/>
</div>

Of course, you don’t yet have this macro. But making it involves a really quick adjustment to the timeline macro. Clone this tidler: $:/core/macros/timeline

and in the cloned copy, give it a good title (could be $:/miro/macros/timeline-alt). Then look for this line:

\define timeline(limit:"100",format:"DDth MMM YYYY",subfilter:"",dateField:"modified")

and change it like so:

\define timeline-alt(limit:"100",format:"DDth MMM YYYY",subfilter:"",dateField:"created")

You’re just changing “timeline” to “timeline-alt” and change “modified” to “created”.