How to Drop a link in a tiddler to create a subtiddler with the link as a field value?

I am a total beginner with the https://tiddlywiki.com/#DragAndDropMechanism.

I would like to build the following system :

• a tiddler “List of books” is open
  • drag an internet link to the “List of books”
  • this trigger the creation of a tiddler “NewBook” with the field link automatically filled with the dropped link

How to drag the link into a chosen tiddler?
What to do after that?

Here’s a very basic example to get you started

\define drop-actions()
<$let dropped-link={{{ [<event-param>jsonget[0],[text]] }}} >

<$action-createtiddler $basetitle="NewBook" tags="book"
link={{{ [<dropped-link>split[
]first[]] }}}
text={{{ [<dropped-link>split[
]butfirst[]] }}}>

</$let>
\end

<$messagecatcher $tm-import-tiddlers=<<drop-actions>>>
<$dropzone class="books-import">
<ul>
<$list filter="[tag[book]]" emptyMessage="Drag a link here to add a book to the list">
<li>{{||$:/core/ui/Buttons/delete}} <a href={{!!link}}><$view field="text"><$text text={{!!link}}/></$view></a></li>
</$list>
</ul>
</$dropzone>
<$messagecatcher>

<style>
.books-import li>button{
float:left;
}
.books-import a>p{
display:contents;
}
.books-import.tc-dragover{
border: 2px dashed <<colour dropzone-background>>;
}

.books-import.tc-dragover:before{
content: "<<lingo DropMessage>>";
}
</style>

https://demos.tiddlyhost.com/#List%20of%20books

EDIT: Here’s a short explanation of what the code above does :

The dropzone widget send a tm-import-tiddlers message when a drop event is fired. Usually, this message is handled by the navigator widget and it opens the $:/Import tiddler + update the story, to prevent that, I used a messagecatcher widget. When it receive the tm-import-tiddlers message, the macro drop-actions is executed.